I have an issue,
One of my big projects that had inside different pages and also was shared with other people, got deleted, now I have the page but inside is missing everything and also the people that had the project
I am trying to thing how can all of that got deleted,
Do you know how i can fix this, did you encounter this problem?
Look in your version history for that file and see if you can roll back to a version where the missing stuff is not deleted.
In version history you can also see who made the changes to your file and give them a stern talking to.
I can’t do that because i have a free account, and this is a pro functionality,
and also i bought now one moth of premium so that i can access history but it doesn’t work like this