In my company we created a team in Figma and added members. The filers created were shared with these three members. However now, every time me or my team member add a new Project, the other two members can’t see the newly added project, so we have to share it manually. Although when creating a project it says ‘all team members can see and edit’. I was wondering if we’re doing something wrong? It would be great if we didn’t have to share a new project with the team every time.