Can this be reversed? Delete account instead of add on file. I’m so depressed right now. If this can’t be restored, I’m screwed and done.
Unfortunately, this action is permanent and can’t be reversed. https://help.figma.com/hc/en-us/articles/360039826814-Delete-your-Figma-account
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.