Figma Support Forum

Team moved to another organisation's workspace

A couple of days ago, I realised that without my knowing, that my team and its project files were removed from my workspace and moved to another organisation’s workspace (we are two companies working on the same project).

As a result, I’m now unable to view my billing details as well as upgrade my own team members. Some of my files have also lost access to the styles and components that were linked from the moved files (omg).

Have reached out to support multiple times, but have not heard back. Honestly, I’m a bit aghast and at a loss. Can anyone help?