if I’ve already sent my prototype and now I want to lock the access, can I do it? if yes, how?
Click the blue “Share prototype” button, then set to “Only people invited to this file”. If the person’s email has been added, click the “Can edit/view” dropdown, then “Remove”.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.