This is absolutely ridiculous. I was convinced to try this as a work tool to work through ideas and I can’t wait to delete it and never use it again. The fact that after a week I still have zero ability to share my own projects or do anything without an upgrade from the 11 admins that haven’t granted the permission is insane. I’ve lost two opportunities to share work projects with my bosses now because it’s locked in this vault of an un-sharable tool.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.