Hello, I just received an email threatening to delete my team if I don’t restore it (see text below). Is there anyone that can help me understand what this means and why it was sent?
I only created the project about 3 weeks ago. The team is established and working in the project every day. So it is active.
The email instructs me to contact support if I have questions. I did that, and I got a message saying that support no longer responds to emails. Very annoying.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.
You have a week to restore your team "XXXX Website"
You are receiving this email to confirm that your team has a week left before it is permanently deleted. This means that you’ll no longer have access to your team’s files, projects, prototypes, and shared components. If you’d like to get access anytime before then, you can click here to restore your team.
After a week, your team will be permanently deleted and you will not be able to restore any of its data.
If you believe this is an error or have any questions, please email email@example.com