Week to restore my Team

Hi all,

I received an email from Figma that My team has a week left before it is permanently deleted. What should I do or how to change this issue?

Hey @Milosh_Spasikj, Figma will send you an email confirmation when you delete a team, including a link which you can use to restore the team and any files or projects within it. You’ll also receive a reminder email, as you’ve mentioned, a week before the restoration link is due to expire.

If you deleted your team by mistake, you can still restore it using the link or following the steps here:

1 Like