Transferred file ownership from my personal to work account. Now I have restricted access on the file

Both of my accounts are premium accounts (personal is Professional and work is Organization) so I thought transferring ownership would be a breeze but once I did that, my work account now only has viewing-level access to the file and I cannot transfer ownership back to my personal account (says I am restricted).

Please help!

Hey @Jeth_Ordeniza ,

Sorry to hear this is happened. Please reach out to the support team directly via this form for help: Submit a Request

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.