When using the prototype link, the design file can be accessed, we cannot close the design link from the prototype, so the prototype must be separated to be a separate link from the design and the main file
With a paid account, you can limit viewing to just the prototype only, and prevent copying on any team project file: https://help.figma.com/hc/en-us/articles/360040045574-Restrict-copying-and-sharing-on-files
This feature is not available on free accounts.
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.