Figma Support Forum

Reverting to an older version reverts EVERYONE's changes?

I’ve noticed that reverting to an older version of the file will revert changes made by all collaborators working on that file. Is there a way to revert changes individually instead? This feature could be a big time saver but with multiple collaborators it’s hard to use it

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.