Project File lock and unlock

During the project file creation or deletion, users in some scenario accidently click on the delete button and file is deleted without a prompt or confirmation from the user. Even the deleted file is not available for recovery. This can be enhanced.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.