Limited shared view for clients

After sharing access to a working document with a client we would like the ability to continue working on the file without the client seeing live changes being made or our user cursors.

I can imagine it would be some kind of settings toggle to allow a live view showing user cursors and realtime changes or to limit the view based on the date stamp from the time it is sent.

When it comes to gathering feedback it would also be good to refine the comments feature so that when replying to client comments they are not notified automatically, rather as the agency we can choose when to send notification of replies to comments.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.