You have a week to restore your team "Freeports Design System"
You are receiving this email to confirm that your team has a week left before it is permanently deleted. This means that you’ll no longer have access to your team’s files, projects, prototypes, and shared components. If you’d like to get access anytime before then, you can restore your team here.
After a week, your team will be permanently deleted and you will not be able to restore any of its data.
If you believe this is an error or have any questions, please email email@example.com