A user has been removed from our organisation in Figma due to an issue with an internal process. They were assigned “Owner” of some projects, so now when I view the projects they owned, I see a button that states “Join as owner”.
The removed user will be added back into our organisation once the internal process is fixed, however, it looks like I’m unable to view the contents of those projects they were owner of until an owner is assigned.
Prior to clicking on the “Join as owner” button I’d like to understand, what are the implications of clicking on the “Join as owner” button? For example, will it impact anyone else’s access in any way?