I'm beginning to HATE Figma!

For the 3rd time I am have lost HOURS of work creating HUNDREDS of interactions that Figma then just suddenly deletes for no reason. I wasn’t using the shortcut menu and accidentally selected the option to delete interactions. I hadn’t selected a single interaction to remove and somehow deleted them all. I have no idea why Figma took such destructive action without prompting me, but I’m absolutely furious and I’m going to start petitioning my company/team to reconsider their decision to use this product.

can you not retrieve your work from the history?
(click the dropdown next to the file name > show version history)

2 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.