I have a question, if i invite a non education mail user to education plan team project with edit role. And when non edu email users accept the invitation and join the edu team project then Figma notify that this user can use the education plan for 7 days trial after that period the user cannot collaborate to the project. But I want to know what after trial period for non education mail users. Did the user delete or edit on the project??
They will be switched back to view only and won’t be able to edit anymore.
That means the user cannot edit or delete the project or Figma/FigJam files??
In your team — no