If I cancel Pro Plan, can files still be duplicated?

Hi guys!

Probably a silly question to seasoned vets of Figma. However I’m currently on a Pro Plan and I’ve shared files for my customers to duplicate and use. If I cancel the Pro Plan, I know it will be view only, but can they still duplicate the files? Please let me know, if you can.

Thank you

Yes, files will still be able to be duplicated.

Thank you! :blush: