How to reset Recently Viewed after I left a project

Currently I still see all the files I worked on recently in the Recently Viewed Dashboard even though I left a project. I would like to not see anything from that project anymore

How do I reset the Recently Viewed, or how do I make sure that I do not see anything from a project I left?

image

You can control-click a file and select “Remove From Recent” – select multiple files first before control-clicking to get rid of more than one.

I’m not aware of how to reset Recently Viewed completely, other than selecting all the files first.