I am currently on a Starter plan (using my personal email) where I’ve created a project with multiple files. I would like to upgrade the plan and move the project and files over to a company email account. How can I do this without losing the files and shared links associated with the other account?
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.