I’ve had a pro plan for a bit just to try it out; and, while I’ve had it, I put quite a bit of work into a library that is being used for a client’s design (not something I can just do away with). Now I want to go back to the free plan again and see if that can work ok for me (I think it can) - but I can’t afford to lose any of the work in that library when I cease to have the upgraded plan. Is there a way to ensure I continue to have access to the things that are currently in that library before I drop the upgrade? Maybe copy the stuff out? Or copy the file and (somehow) make it not a “library” anymore? How would I accomplish this?
PS: My real concern here is effectiveness. I can’t afford a failure and to lose any of that work - it would be too great a loss. I need a plan that’s guaranteed to succeed.