How do I change who can see my published library if it is already 'up to date'

I have a few libraries that I have been working on with a select group within one team, I am now ready to publish them to the ‘Whole organisation’, however as the libraries are already published and up to date, there isn’t a publish option visible where I could change who it is published to. Do I have to make a change to a component to re-publish? Or is there a better way, changing something just to see the publish option seems a bit hacky.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.