As an admin I get assigned the orphaned draft folder of people that left the organisation. Most viewers do not create any new files. So these drafts only contain the default Figma ‘basics’ files etc. It would be helpful if these draft folders would not be considered ‘orphaned’ and would just be automatically deleted. This would leave only the actual drafts / new files.
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.