Does moving figjam files between project change the originally shared link?

Having an issue with open sessions on Figjam, despite having opened the session, logged-in users are still restricted to “View only” rights. May have found the issue,
Screenshot 2022-12-01 at 9.48.38 AM
so would moving the project to another project solve this?

Does moving figjam files between project change the originally shared link?

No it doesn’t.

1 Like