Different users have different information on the pages. mac and windows. as if the first user is working in a non-updated document and the changes he makes are not saved. Further, another user is already working on a non-updated page. As a result, information from the second user is erased.
This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.