Hey guys. I’ve had to go back in time to recover some lost artboards due to Figma glitch. Saved a revision prior to that and reverted to an old snapshot. Copied everything I needed to a new file and had an intention to now jump back to the freshest snapshot. Well, the option to revert to any of the snapshot isn’t there anymore, just ‘Duplicate’ and ‘Copy link’. It wasn’t too much of a problem to copy stuff across, but I feel like this is a bug, isn’t it?
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.