I was managing the team here and some people I would like to go back to the Viewer role, since I don’t need them as editors anymore. The thing is there is only a Viewer Restricted option.
Name | Team Permission | Design Role
Person 1 | Viewer | Viewer
Person 2 | Can edit | Editor
Person 3 | Can View 1 File | Viewer - restricted (Can’t change this one to Viewer)
Is this restricted to a file or to prototype only? Am I doing something wrong?