Figma Support Forum

Advanced Share Options Unclear

When viewing Share > Settings > Advanced Options, I don’t know if “Allow viewers to copy, share, and export from this file” is selected, until my developer says “hey I can’t export anything from this file”. I had turned it on when I shared the file with him, but while demoing how to do so to another co-worker, I guess I turned it off again?

A toggle switch or some indicator that this option is on/off would be helpful.